Executive Body 2007-12 Home 
  Name Eduction Designation
Adv. Leena Gajbhiye L.L.B. President
Dr. Pratibha Dhargawe M. D. Vice-President
Avil Borkar B. A. Secretary
Naresh Ambilkar M. A. B.Ed. Vice-Secretary
Pruthiraj Shinde B. A. Cashier
Vijaya Patil M. A. B. Ed. Member
Ganesh Harde M. Sc. (Agri.) Member
  About Us  I  Mission/Vision  I  Objectives  I  Activities  I  Organization  I  Awards  I  Contact Us
This website has been designed under Manthan project of chaitanya sanstha Pune,Supported by the international Development Research Center ,Canada
Designed and developed by Hans technologies                     Best viewed at 800X600 resolution. IE. 5.0+